Back to site

'Abattoir of Slain Deities' CD

Image of 'Abattoir of Slain Deities' CD

£9.00 - On Sale

Debut full-length album, released July 2016 on New Standard Elite

8 tracks, 32 mins

1. Cocooned Abomination
2. Ectopic Contagion Vessels
3. Arcane Rites, Prophetic Tomes
4. Harvesting the Remnants of Mankind
5. Obnubilated
6. Ubiquitous Subversion
7. The Symbiotic Swarm
8. Abattoir of Slain Deities